Board Members

MEMBER                                       TERM EXPIRES                                 EMAIL

Danny Condon
President                                           4/19                                            president@sdhockeyrefs.org

Greg McAlpine
Vice-President                                  4/18                                            vp@sdhockeyrefs.org

Ryan Bauman
Secretary                                          4/19                                            secretary@sdhockeyrefs.org

Scott Morton
Treasurer                                         4/18                                            treasurer@sdhockeyrefs.org

Lee Bjornson
Director                                           4/19                                            lee@sdhockeyrefs.org

Anthony Falette
Director                                          4/18                                            anthony@sdhockeyrefs.org

Matt Bliss
Director                                          4/19                                           matt@sdhockeyrefs.org