RINK LIAISONS

Ice Town Carlsbad
2283 Cosmos Ct
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Fred Nelson
Fnelson@icetown.com

SDHRA Liaison: Anthony Falette
anthony@sdhockeyrefs.org

(760) 893-8219

 

 

Ice-Plex Escondido
555 N. Tulip Street
Escondido, CA 92025
go to IcePlexEscondido.HockeyShift.com for schedules & stats
Grecia Bocharov
grecia@iceplexescondido.com

SDHRA Liaison: Lee Bjornson
lee@sdhockeyrefs.org

(760) 489-5550

 

 

Kroc Center
6845 University Avenue
San Diego, CA 92115
Jason Galea
jaygalea@hotmail.com
Mark Graham
mark282can@yahoo.com

SDHRA Liaison: Greg McAlpine
vp@sdhockeyrefs.org

(619) 269-1498

 

 

Poway Ice Arena (The Rinks)
12455 Kerran St #100
Poway, CA 92064
Sean Prince
SPrince@the-rinks.com

SDHRA Liaison: Ryan Bauman
ryan@sdhockeyrefs.org

(858) 956-0045

 

 

San Diego Ice Arena
11048 Ice Skate Place
San Diego, CA 92137
go to SDIce.HockeyShift.com for schedules & stats
Craig Sterling
craig@sdice.com
Mary Anderson
mary@sdice.com

SDHRA Liaison: Matt Bliss
matt@sdhockeyrefs.org

(858) 530-1825

 

 

San Diego Sports Arena
3500 Sports Arena Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110

SDHRA Liaison: Greg McAlpine
vp@sdhockeyrefs.org

 

 

UTC Ice
4545 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92122
Mike Duffy
icetownhockeydirector@gmail.com

SDHRA Liaison: Danny Condon
president@sdhockeyrefs.org

(858) 452-9110

 

 

College Hockey
SDHRA Liaison: Greg McAlpine
vp@sdhockeyrefs.org